Emmanouilidou, Kalliopi

Emmanouilidou, Kalliopi

Emmanouilidou, Kalliopi

Betreuung und Beratung gewerbliche Genossenschaften

0251 7186-1314
kalliopi.emmanouilidou@rwgv.de
Gottwald, Christoph

Gottwald, Christoph RA

Gottwald, Christoph RA

Betreuung und Beratung gewerbliche Genossenschaften

0251 7186-1311
christoph.gottwald@rwgv.de
Ries, Johannes

Ries, Johannes

Ries, Johannes

Betreuung und Beratung gewerbliche Genossenschaften

0251 7186-1313
johannes.ries@rwgv.de
Simmler, Bruno F.J.

Simmler, Bruno F.J.

Simmler, Bruno F.J.

Bereichsleiter

Betreuung und Beratung gewerbliche Genossenschaften

0251 7186-1302
bruno.simmler@rwgv.de
Stark-Erbes, Bettina

Stark-Erbes, Bettina

Stark-Erbes, Bettina

Betreuung und Beratung gewerbliche Genossenschaften

0251 7186-1302
bettina.stark-erbes@rwgv.de
Touchard, Stefan

Touchard, Dr. Stefan

Touchard, Dr. Stefan

Betreuung und Beratung gewerbliche Genossenschaften

0251 7186-1312
stefan.touchard@rwgv.de